Slice of Life 2014 Day 1!

Hello everyone! Or, should I say, fellow slicers.

I canNOT wait to get started. I am a senior in high school and it is now my second semester (aka I am done with college applications and slightly done–mentally, at least–with school in general) so I will have plenty of time on my hands to participate in this challenge! So far on this blog I’ve remained anonymous (well at least for the 3 posts I’ve done), but I suppose I will come out of the dark for the month of March. My only fear is having someone google my name and have my blog pop up. I want to be able to post things on here without worrying that everyone I know can read it.

But no anonymity for the Slice of Life! My name is Larkin. I’m the daughter of a fellow slicer, Melanie, and we are both thrilled to join in the fun for the second year. 

See you all tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “Slice of Life 2014 Day 1!

  1. I was wondering if you would be back this year. Now I have my answer. Can’t wait to read what you’ve been up to and thinking about (besides college applications).

  2. I remember being done with college applications. That is a very draining time in life. So glad you have “revealed” yourself. Enjoy the challenge!

Leave a comment