27 of 31

Alright, everyone. Honesty hour. Almost completely forgot to post today– luckily Mom texted me a little, “Hey, Larkin, you posting today?” and I rushed straight to my computer.

I’ll keep this post pretty short and sweet.

I really cannot tell you what I did today, but I had a really great time. It was just one of those days where time flies by and you end up sitting on your bed at 10:30 at night thinking, well, shoot. I really should have done my homework. Even though I feel a little bit guilty, I don’t regret how I spent the day because I was able to hang out with two girls in my hall that I haven’t hung out with in a while. I’ll just go to bed early tonight so I can get up early and head to the studio to work on stuff before my mom and grandma arrive tomorrow.

OH, YEAH. My mom and LC (my grandma) are coming to visit tomorrow!!! I am very, very excited to see them & to get to spend a night in a hotel room where I can take a shower with no shoes on and not wake up in the morning to my roommate’s various alarms. :))))))))))

As promised, short and sweet.

Until tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “27 of 31

Leave a Reply

