14 of 31

Wow. I almost forgot to blog today. I was just sitting here, planning out my day (basically I’m leaving my dorm room at 4:30 and I’m not coming back) when I realized that I hadn’t posted!! Do not fear. I am posting now.

Yesterday I got a lot of comments (and a text from my grandma) asking what it was that I wasn’t sharing with the blogging community. The fact of the matter is that I am in college. And most students, while in college, go out on the weekends. Because I had been in California for all of spring break and missed my friends who I usually go to frat houses with, the weekend came a little bit early this weekend and I found myself out on the town Thursday night. And, as you might imagine, when a bunch of 18 and 19 year olds go to a frat house, stories come out of it. Stories that are very funny but that you don’t necessarily want to share with your grandmother. I hope this satisfies your curiosities enough. 🙂

And with that, I am very sorry, but I am going to have to leave you all for today. Tonight is the art school’s prom and I have quite a few errands I have to run in order to prepare for it. Like always, leaving things for the last minute :). I promise that tomorrow’s post will be juicier. Maybe I’ll even let you guys in on some of the stories that come out of “Morp” tonight (It’s prom spelled backwards.. hehe).

Until tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “14 of 31

  1. I can only imagine the stories from your night on the town and grandma doesn’t need to know those antics. I hope you have a great time at the Morp. Did you get a new dress for the occasion?

Leave a Reply

