Day 29

Unfortunately this blog post is not going to be the post of the year because I am doing it from my phone while sitting in a dorm at the Uconn campus. However, I have gone 28 days strong and am not about to fail this challenge because of one day. Don’t ask me why I didn’t post earlier– I honestly have no idea. I suppose a combination of laziness and procrastination.

You may be wondering why I am spending the night here at Uconn when I have already announced my decision to attend Michigan. Well, I am not committed anywhere yet and I am interested in just how different Michigan is to the University of Connecticut. I decided it was worth trying out.

I will have to keep it short today, so that will be all. Until tomorrow, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Day 29

Leave a Reply

